Course Calendar

2018

 

Course Day of Week Start End Time Practical
Parenting
Approx Due
Date Range
1801 Sat Jan 06 Jan 20 9am to 4pm Jan 13 Feb 02 – Mar 03 Closed
1802 Tue Jan 09 Feb 13 7pm to 9pm Feb 03 Feb 26 – Mar 27 Closed
1803 Thu Feb 08 Mar 15 7pm to 9pm Feb 24 Mar 29 – Apr 26 Closed
1804 Tue Mar 06 Apr 10 7pm to 9pm Mar 24 Apr 23 – May 22 Limited Space
1805 Thu Apr 05 May 10 7pm to 9pm Apr 21 May 24 – Jun 21 Limited Space
1806 Tue May 01 Jun 05 7pm to 9pm May 19 Jun 18 – Jul 17 Open
1807 Thu May 31 Jul 05 7pm to 9pm Jun 23 Jul 19 – Aug 16 Open
1808 Tue Jun 26 Jul 31 7pm to 9pm Jul 14 Aug 13 – Sep 11 Open
1809 Thu Jul 26 Aug 30 7pm to 9pm Aug 11 Sep 13 – Oct 11 Open
1810 Tue Aug 21 Sep 25 7pm to 9pm Sep 15 Oct 08 – Nov 06 Open
1811 Thu Sep 20 Oct 25 7pm to 9pm Oct 06 Nov 08 – Dec 06 Open
1812 Tue Oct 16 Nov 20 7pm to 9pm Nov 03 Dec 03 – Jan 01 Open
1813 Thu Nov 15 Dec 20 7pm to 9pm Dec 01 Jan 03 – Jan 31 Open