Contact Us

 

To find out more about West Auckland Parents Centre, the services and courses we offer, or how to become a member:

  • Email info@westaucklandparents.org.nz
  • You can also leave message on the answer phone at (09) 837 8481.
  • Write to us at:
    • West Auckland Parents Centre
      PO Box 83 192
      Edmonton
      Waitakere 0652

 

Map for Kelston Community Centre


View Larger Map

West Auckland Parents Centre has a number of email addresses for the various courses and services.

Information  
General information info@westaucklandparents.org.nz
Membership membership@westaucklandparents.org.nz
   
Committee  
President president@westaucklandparents.org.nz
Treasurer treasurer@westaucklandparents.org.nz
   
Courses  
Antenatal antenatal@westaucklandparents.org.nz
Parent Education parented@westaucklandparents.org.nz
   
Services  
Library/Librarian librarian@westaucklandparents.org.nz
Retailer Discount Scheme rds@westaucklandparents.org.nz
Products (for the discount scheme) products@westaucklandparents.org.nz
Newsletter (article submission) newsletter@westaucklandparents.org.nz
Newsletter (advertising) advertising@westaucklandparents.org.nz
eNews Information update@westaucklandparents.org.nz
Fundraising fundraising@westaucklandparents.org.nz
   
Website webmaster@westaucklandparents.org.nz